Our Adjusters

PROFESSIONAL & COURTEOUS

Our expert adjusters will help you get the money you deserve during this often difficult process.

Chris Clarke

License # P197535
cclarke@claimpros.com

Ivo Ceciliano

License # W450147
ivo@claimpros.com

Cory Mello

License # W301614
cmello@claimpros.com

Collin Johnston

License # P091208
ctj@claimpros.com

Dan Chaisson

License # W188018
dchaisson@claimpros.com

Dan Robinson

License # W545664
drobinson@claimpros.com

Patrick Nguyen

License # W378268
mNguyen@claimpros.com

Adam Dejura

License # W623980
adejura@claimpros.com

Aaron Piering

License # W678556
Apiering@claimpros.com   

Marco Arcacha

License # W629754
marcacha@claimpros.com

Nina Johnston

License # W574756
njohnston@gmail.com

Scott Nebrasky

License # W032732
snebrasky@claimpros.com

Daniel Alzate

License # P099143
dalzate@claimpros.com

Darren McCollim

License # P239846
dmccollim@claimpros.com

Dusty Merchant

License # W632861
dmerchant@claimpros.com

Jason Camardese

License # W576658
jc@claimpros.com

Jean Cancel

License # W395290
jcc@claimpros.com

Justin Miller

License # W654908
jmiller@claimpros.com

Ed Moss

License # P232648
emoss@claimpros.com

Jacob Moss

License # W595304
jmoss@claimpros.com

Jake Fair

License # W503140
jfair@claimpros.com

Justin Smith

License # W406860
jsmith@claimpros.com

Kevin Lugo

License # W581990
klugo@claimpros.com

Luis Grau

License # W639865
lgrau@claimpros.com

Stephanie Grosso

License # W657364
sgrosso@claimpros.com

Get a Free Claim Review

Leveling the playing field

Call us today

(888) 592-5552

or

Have One of Our Experts Contact You